The World with Saturation Cranked All The Way

Secrets of Morroco

Inviv0 a Deviant Art user, his profile says:

I am not a professional photographer (studying medical neuroscience), all those photos I upload here are images that I take when I am traveling.

This Berlin-based photographer/neuroscientist,  has documented cityscapes and landscapes around the world, including Morocco, Italy, Germany, Holland, Thailand, and Amsterdam. Yes, neuroscientist…

Hidden in the Valley

A Rainy Day in Florence

Amsterdam from My Window

A Day in Thailand, A Day in Paradise

Found on: My Modern Met, Inviv0 (Deviant Art Page)

Leave a Reply

